The description of the product
Not correctly known whether this liquorice or sweet. Well, at least just the lakrice's taste novelty it is. And we will not be another similar to any taste. This is naturally a gluten-free licorice. It is manufactured in the factory where wheat flour is also used. True pleasure from one bag!
Glucose syrup, sugar, water, licorice (4.3%), salmic acid powder, jellyzing agent (E440), oxidation agent (E331), stabilizing agent (E452), color (E153)
Intrinsically gluten-free. Prepared in a factory using wheat flour.
(Nutritional content / 100 g)
|Energy||1264 kJ / 302 kcal|
|from which saturated||<0.2 g|
|from which sugs||54.7 g|