Skip to main content

Contact Information

This is where the scent of liquorice comes from! 

Kouvolan Lakritsi Oy

Hietamäentie 6
45200 Kouvola

Salpausselänkatu 57
45100 Kouvola

Phone: +358 (0)5 321 3002
e-mail: myynti@kouvolanlakritsi.fi

Contact us when you need some liquorice in your life or as a top seller in your store!

Customer service and orders


Opening hours mon-thu 8-16, fri 8-14
Phone: +358 (0)5 321 3002
e-mail: myynti@kouvolanlakritsi.fi

Chief Happiness Controller
Virve Ekroth
Phone: +358 (0)50 562 8960
e-mail: virve@kouvolanlakritsi.fi

Chief Happiness Controller
Heidi Lehtinen
Phone: +358 (0)50 553 1133
e-mail: heidi@kouvolanlakritsi.fi

Chief Happiness Controller
Sanna Inkala
Phone: +358 (0)44 761 3999
e-mail: sanna@kouvolanlakritsi.fi

Chief Happiness Officer, sales and promotion, sponsoring and HR

Jari Hautala
Phone: +358 (0)400 754 765
e-mail: jari@kouvolanlakritsi.fi

Sales manager, customized products and fund raising

Roy Angelma
Phone: +358 (0)40 455 4260
e-mail: roy.angelma@kouvolanlakritsi.fi

Happiness Production Chief
Jarkko Vierula
Phone: +358 (0)46 810 6500
e-mail: jarkko@kouvolanlakritsi.fi

Invoicing addresses

E-invoices
Kouvolan Lakritsi Oy, 0911055-6
E-invoices: 003709110556
Operator: Maventa (003721291126)
Broker ID: DABAFIHH

Paper invoicing
Kouvolan Lakritsi Oy
09110556
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

PDF-invoicing
09110556@scan.netvisor.fi
Please note that no invoices other than invoices may be sent to this address. Invoices are sent to the service as attachments in PDF format and the invoice attachments must be in the same file as the invoice.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.